Virtual Executive Forum

A network of executive leaders solving the problems of tomorrow

Moderated by our Senior Director of Customer Success, Scott Loftin

Finding time to mindshare with your executive peers can be a challenge. Our Virtual Executive Forum is the perfect solution.

Moderated conversations between senior executives like you provide a forum to discuss common challenges of tech hiring today and how to move forward with recruiting engineers remotely. Share your ideas and get inspiration from others, all from the comfort of your desk.

Register for our Virtual Executive Forum and join our CEO, Natalia Panowicz, and Jason Medley, Chief People Officer at Codility. Together with Executive Leaders from Fortune 500 companies, we’ll be discussing challenges and best practices in tech hiring during unprecedented times.

Sign up for our next edition:

  • Wednesday, June 23rd, 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm BST – Validity & Skill Assessments: How to Improve the Legal Defensibility Of Your Hiring Process

Hurry up! The number of seats per session is limited to 10.