Get started

Employer Branding Strategies to Build a Company Engineers Want to Work For

If you are having trouble recruiting or retaining engineers in a highly competitive market, you are not alone. One tactic to ease your troubles is to look for ways to build a stronger employer brand.

By improving your employer branding strategy, you’ll be on your way to attracting the best candidates and retaining your best engineers.

Thursday, June 24th, 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm UTC

Save Your Seat

Virtual Executive Forum

Together with Executive Leaders from Fortune 500 companies, we’ll be discussing challenges and best practices for hiring remotely during unprecedented times.

Next edition:

Wednesday, June 23rd, 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm BST – Validity & Skill Assessments: How to Improve the Legal Defensibility Of Your Hiring Process

Register Now